## MEMBERSHIP OF PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES FOR APPROVAL AT FPC MEETING 19 MAY 2025

PLANNING COMMITTEE: (all current parish	FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE:
councillors)	up to 6 members
Kelly Dean	Sean Hellett
Chris Gilbert	David Peskett
Sean Hellett	Sean Smith
Lisa Kenna	Tbc
David Peskett	Tbc
Sean Smith	FPC Chairman (ex officio, voting)
Paula Whitby	FPC Deputy Chairman (ex officio, voting)
John Wilson	
SHEEP FAIR COMMITTEE	
Sean Smith	
John Wilson	

Next scheduled review May 2026